Board of Directors

President

Heather Hansen O'Neill
Find Your Fire
211 Greenwood Ave
Ste 197
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: 1 203 312-4990
e-mail: heather@heatherhansenoneill.com
President Elect

Pia Carpenter
El San Juan Hotel
30-28 88th Street
Jackson Heights, NY 11369
Phone: +1
e-mail: pia.carpenter@elsanjuanhotel.com
Immediate Past President

Jane Doyle
Strategic Meetings and Events
22 Fern Street
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: +1 203 901-4462
e-mail: doyle.jane@outlook.com
Director, Leadership Development

Mozelle Goodwin, CMP HMCC
Eisai Inc
Goodwin Consulting
438 Bedford Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 10553
Phone: +1 914 6994203
e-mail: goodwinconsult@verizon.net
Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Greg Rolenz
Greg Rolenz Productions
223 Rockledge Ave
Buchanan, NY 10511
Phone: 1 914 736-3032
Fax: 1 510 590-4497
e-mail: Greg@grprod.net
Vice President, Membership
Kimberly Harvey
Doral Arrowwood Conference Center
973 Anderson Hill Rd
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone: +1 914 935-6689
Fax: 1 914 9356618
e-mail: kharvey@doralarrowwood.com
Director, Recruitment

Gabriela Ong
Meet Puerto Rico
Ochoa Building, 500 Tanca Suite 402
San Juan, PR 00901
Phone: 1 914 478-4254
e-mail: gabrielaong@meetpuertorico.com
Director, Member Care

Sharon I. Leary
HelmsBriscoe
5 Timber Springs Road
New Fairfield, CT 06812
Phone: 1 203 312-9920
Fax: 1 203 312-9907
e-mail: sleary@helmsbriscoe.com
Vice President, Education

Anne Baron, CMM, CMP
Kronos Incorporated
37 Hidden Brook Drive
Brookfield, CT 06804
Phone: +1
e-mail: anne.baron@kronos.com
Director, Program Logistics

Robin L. Gardner, CMP, CMM
Deloitte
695 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: 1 203 761-3327
Fax: 1 203 423-6382
e-mail: rgardner@deloitte.com
Vice President, Finance

Debra Kurtz, CMP
Vail Resorts Meetings and Events
132 East 43rd Street
#449
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 1 914 486-8876
e-mail: dkurtz@vailresorts.com
Director, Fundraising & Special Events

Robin O'Neil, CMP
Robin O'Neil Events
820 Hillside Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 1 203 5228521
e-mail: robinoneil@optimum.net
Director, Business Development
Susan Pica
Vitesse Worldwide
25 Crescent Street
Stamford, CT 06906
Phone: +1 203 3255656
e-mail: susan.pica@vitesseworldwide.com
Chapter Administrator

Xiomara Rivas
Paragon Events, Inc.
352 NE 3rd Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: 561-243-3073 x241
e-mail: ceer@paragon-group.com
Chapter Liaison
Erin Donnelly
Paragon Events, Inc.
352 NE 3rd Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444
e-mail: erinr@paragon-group.com